TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I'm living for the love of you..."

Monday, Jan. 21, 2008 - 11:45 p.m.

Well..... I hate for it to come to this but... I don't see any other way...

My dland is just gonna have to be all about school and work. :( :( :(

I hate talking about those two subjects... Well, not so much school 'cause I'm happy to be a student again but shit, I wanna talk about crushes and that kinda stuff. I ain't got nunna that to talk about! Booo!

Ugh! Boo AND Hiss! Shoot!

Anyway, I'm not halfway through this long-ass assignment and I just don't see myself even finishing it anytime soon. I just don't wanna. Psht! My accounting professor must just not be happy in his life to give us so much damn homework! For real! AND he kept up for 30 extra minutes on that first class!?!?! Yeah, he ain't got nothing better to do with his life. I might have to sit him down and let him know...Um, SIR, I don't have time for all your busywork!

So I prayed for something different while I was blowing out my birthday candles this year. I have a feeling the Lord is gonna manifest it in a different way than what I was asking for. I'm interested to see how it manifests.

My birthday was nice though. Sweet Sweet. :) I even got a phone call today from someone totally unexpected wishing me a happy belated. Good stuff. :)

Arrrggghhh!!! Okay, I'ma try to finish this homework but if I don't, OH WELL.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016