TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"L-O, L-O, dey know, dey know."

Friday, Jan. 18, 2008 - 7:01 p.m.

I'm just sittin' here waitin' on my car to get finished at the car wash.... Ho Hum.

The Big Boss Man at my job is leaving for another job. After 30 years. I was like "Damn, F loyalty!" The main ones screamin' it out be the first ones to leave. I wish him the best but it definitely makes me nervous as far as work goes. It's already too much work as it is. If we have to pick up any slack from him leaving, I don't know what we gon' do.

I'ma pray about it. The Lord will tell me what I should do.

I got class tomorrow on my doggon' birthday. What can ya do? It's what I want.

My libido is like "blech" right now. I just ain't got none. Yay? No worries, right. Right. No sarcasm included, for real. Worry-free living. It's good.

Got my feet did. Good stuff.

D is outta town this weekend so I have plenty of time to myself. *shakes head* I really need to man up on this situation. I'm getting better though. One step at a time.

Welp, I'm bored but they're almost done. Sleep is calling me...

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016