TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Then we can make love on the ceiling. Ooohhh, if we were alone."

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2007 - 12:45 a.m.

I'm tired. Of course I'm in the club. I promise it's not because I want to be.

So I'm all ready for the semester. I got my textbooks. I know my schedule. I'm good.

I am gonna be celibate in 2008. I've made the decision. no being swayed.

My vacation is over and I'm sad about it. I'm just as tired as when I started. I've been running around every single day of my "vacation". I'ma veg out on Sunday and just hope that's all the rest my body needs even though I know for a fact it needs way more.

Excuse me while I nightdream about sleep.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016