TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"And I'm standing on the couch wit my drink and my two-step!"

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2007 - 5:19 p.m.

I'M IS DONE BEECHES!!!!

Thank you Jesus! Praise his name!!!

Boy I was really going through it on that one. For reala!

But my momma sent me out the house to the lab on a GOOT prayer, boy! Sent me out with a tear in my eye!!! And sure enough, I do believe I got the score I needed to get to have some form of a B in that class. Praise him! I'm telling u it was NOTHING and NO ONE but the LORD that brought me through this semester.

He is sooooo good! :)

So here I sit in the nail salon tryna get these feet and these bushes atop my eyeballs under control finally. I'm gonna run home after this and get ready for my holiday party. I can't wait for like...2am. I'll finally get some restful sleep.

Ahhhh, it feels so good to be free...for the next three weeks! It all starts over on the 7th of January. *sigh*

Off to the races.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016