TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"You know we keep that white girl - Chr.is.tina A.guil.era!"

Sunday, Nov. 11, 2007 - 10:54 a.m.

David.

I tell u.

He is so damn funny but I can never trust a male Aquarius. I know from past experience. They tell too many white lies too effortlessly. When they want to, they'll sit up and pour out their heart, I tell u. But for me, it's about honesty at all times - little white lies make me uncomfortable and cause me to never fully trust what is being said. So yeah, his ditch has long been dug.

So anyway, after I gave him permission to finish (LOL), as I rested he milled around nervously and then finally came and *gasp* laid down next to me and went to sleep.

I WAS SHOCKED!!! LMAO!!!

David has a lot of issues as a result of his ex turning out to be what she is - a drug-addicted lesbian. From the outside in, they seemed like the perfect couple. For real. But it turned out that it was all a fantasy and there was much trouble in paradise.

After they separated, David stopped sleeping in his own bed. He never sleeps in his own bed. He sleeps on the couch every single night. I don't have an explanation for it. I don't want to sit and attempt to understand the reasoning. It's his home and, even though it's a different bed than the one they shared together, it's his perogative if he don't wanna sleep in it.

So yeah, I was fully prepared to lay by myself and rest up for my ride home. That's the usual routine. I'm used to it. Besides, I don't want anything past the bedroom from David, so I'm not pushing him for any romance.

But he hopped his ass right in the bed - after much thought and a few times of sitting at the foot of the bed. It's like he was daring himself. I was smirking in the dark. LOL. We did a little chatting and then I heard deep breathing. I had to turn my head to verify what I thought was happening. David was actually sleeping in his bed. Wow.

I didn't mean to but I did fall asleep for a little while. I woke up not long after though because this fool wrapped his arm around me... Que?!?!

I was like "time to go!" LOL!

*No space left on the Tr.eo. I'll finish later.*

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016