TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I bet you always will."

Tuesday, Nov. 06, 2007 - 10:57 p.m.

Still fantasizing about the booty call I missed last Friday night... Damnit!!!!

Still thinking about the old dude with a baby on the way I hung out with last Friday night... I swear I ain't know all that was at the H.ard Ro.ck.

Still thinking that I know D is embarassed that I caught her making out with old dude's friend and having to tap her to make her come to her senses - "ummm, u know u got a boyfriend right?"

Still laughing at A-Peezy running down from upstairs at the thought of hearing my voice tonight. LOL!!! Wit his fine ass. All up on me in front of my mama! LMAO! And YES, I could see her looking out the corner of my eye. "I got a cold - back up offa me." really means "U betta give me at least two inches of space before I straddle you!"

Still thinking I want to take another day off work so I can halfway rest up and get better from this damn cold. Ugh!

Still fuming at my car situation. The dealership sponsored a rental for me for two days while they attempt to fix my car. The rental is f'n janky as hell! I swear it's somebody who works there's car. A big-ass hole in the seat?!?! Come on!

STILL elated at finishing my QMB exam with flying colors!!!! Yay!!! But I'm still only halfway done with the class. Lawd, be an answer key!

Still hurt that my instincts were right and that was the "Sasha" I remembered whose obituary was in the paper. Damn.

Still thanking God for this life - as crazy as it is.

Still praying for my mentally ill cousin Grace. Lord, protect her.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016