TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"If I can't have you let Love set you free to fly your pretty wings around..."

Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2007 - 10:40 p.m.

Ya know, I'm kinda starting to enjoy my life now that I don't have time to live it. LOL!

My Finance professor is charitable and friendly (a little too, if ya ask me - we don't need to be carrying on a bathroom conversation when I'm in my stall hovering over the toilet tryna pee...). I got a 9 out of 10 on my quiz even though I only got 1 of the 2 questions right. Hey, I ain't complainin'.

It's been ROUGH puttin' in all this time at the computer lab but it's gotta be done. And I'm gonna do it. It's all good.

I had a great time watching He.roes (I was like WHAT at Kensei being one too!) and Pr.ison Break with Tito after my class. He waited to watch them with me. That was nice. :) But he was not happy to hear I was on the phone with Jorge before I walked in the door.

Hey, u've got u a girl. Don't hate.

Even though I'm STILL over Jorge, but he don't need to know that. LOL! Shhhh!

So tamarra, I have a "thing" to go to for work. A "thank you" dinner for all the hard work that was put in at the j-o-b for the project we sent out last week. I don't really wanna go 'cause not everyone was invited (even though we all in some way worked to get the project done) and the folks that will be there (the higher ups) aren't necessarily all folks I wanna be around for various reasons. But hey, ya gotta do what ya gotta do. Gotta play the game and put on the happy face to keep this money deposited every month in my account.

The L.adykillers was funny. It was!

I CANNOT WAIT for Maxwell's album to come out!!!!!!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016