TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Ta-Da! Tryna make u disappear. Make u pack ya bags, get the hell out of here!"

Friday, Sept. 28, 2007 - 11:03 p.m.

Let me tell u: niggas. do. not. phase. me.

Periot. They just don't. One did and he was the last and only. The rest of these fools, the only thing I felt for they asses was sorry.

So when you try to back me into a corner and I buck up and go toe to toe with yo ass and u call urself getting upset and not wanting "to talk anymore right now"?

Was my "Alright. Talk to u later. *click*" too harsh? I don't think so.

U tryna show out in front of yo homeboy? U tryna pressure me into something? U think I'm 'bout to drop everything I have to do for the nothing you are offering me?

See there. U set yaself up to get ya feelings hurt actin' a damn monkey.

Guess what. I ain't answerin' nunna ya phone calls, so u can go right on ahead and stop dialing my mothaeffin' numba.

U have a good night now, ya hear. Bye!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016