TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"You were late to school. I'm gonna have to see you after class."

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2007 - 10:06 p.m.

I took a cute lil' nap this afternoon. I just remembered a section of my all-over-the-place dreams I had.

I think I was either getting engaged to or marrying this dude. He was tall as hell and sexy but in the dream, I was fully aware that he would never be able to stimulate me mentally. But his sexiness and how affectionate and caring he was toward me...it made me want to look past the lack of mental stimulation and take a chance on depending on his infatuation with me to make our relationship last.

Yes, I went through all that thought in the dream. LOL.

So he and I were remodeling the back section of my childhoos home. We were focusing on the bathroom. There were tiled art pieces and maze-like walls between the shower and toilet. At one point, he hoisted me up in the air with his head between my legs when an ex of mine showed up in the bathroom. I don't know where that situation came from. LOL. All I know is, in the dream, I was proud of my boo standing up against somebody he thought was gonna try and threaten what he had in me.

So eventually, we moved into the house. As soon as we closed and locked the door, I realized that we would most likely be spending all of our personal time with each other. That's when the whole lack of mental stimulation came back to me...

I proceeded to walk over to my boo, tap him on the shoulder and say, "Ummm, you know when we're here in the house together, I'ma need you to not be up under me."

LMf'nAO!!!!!

I felt SO BAD in the dream, saying that but I just couldn't be overwhelmed by him in regards to my personal time and space.

I just think it's best for me to just get a dog and call it a damn day...

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016