TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Hey Baybay, let it play that's my song, turn it up!"

Friday, Sept. 07, 2007 - 11:04 p.m.

I'm tipsy. (I just wrote "tippy". LOL!)

I do not enjoy riding in this tiny ass Ch.evy Coba.lt. Cheap ass car. This is a humbling f'n experience fa sho.

I'm bored but sleepy as hell. I bet I open that "Sleeping with S.trangers" and be knocked the f out.

"Not Daniele! NOT DANIELE!!!" LMFAO!

I do not want to go to class tomorrow to do that damn ropes course. WTF?! I should take my camera so I can show the world what la universidad internacional de florida has its grown-ass working professional students doing on a mothaf'n Saturday. Foolishness.

I sho' wanna go out tonight (in addition to the Happy Hour I just came from) but I can't be too hungover tomorrow. I gotta be in some kinda shape to be climbin' a damn telephone pole.

I WANT ME SOME DAVID!!!!!! But that nigga trippin'. I ain't mad though. If I cared, I would be mad or hurt. But I don't, so I ain't. Just disappointed, is all. But it's all good. Celibacy is assisting me with getting over that emotion real quick.

I don't wanna be a damn pimp but I swear the shit is in my blood. In the words of my girl, Sade, "What am I supposed to do?"

LOL. I'm goin' home. I'll holla.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016