TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Cold turkey...can't expect me to quit, do you baby?"

Thursday, Sept. 06, 2007 - 4:26 p.m.

So Saturday, I went out with my Bartender. It was fun. Of course, D...ruined the night, which I'm trying to forget. At least it wasn't because of a vomit spree, but still.

Hey, I had a good time. I wasn't ready to go but we had to. From Gol.dFell.as to Spirits. Fun times...

I'm still sick but I'm recovering, which is good. No more thick green phlegm. It's clear now and I slept all night last night so I'm happy. LOL!

Well, I flaked on the Promoter Guy. Not because I couldn't resist. My uncle is in the hospital down here now, so we went to visit him after I got off of work LATE. I did end up going out, but not until later than our pre-arranged 7pm. I refused to call him and have his baby momma wondering who I am and what business I had calling her baby daddy in the evening hour. Not up for drama - especially none in a situation that does not benefit me!

My car is not gonna be totaled out, as I had hoped. It'll probably be fixed by the end of the month - hopefully, anyway. I don't know if I'm gonna keep it though. I'm thinking about just turning it in. Even though I'll lose money on it, I just don't want to take the chance with having a whole bunch of car issues when it's supposed to be a brand-new damn car.

F'n man who hit my f'n car. I just can't be ragingly angry about it but I am definitely AGGRAVATED... *BIG sigh*

I am the Office Counselor, apparently. I was not issued a memo, so I wasn't aware. It's obvious that somebody sent the memo out behind my back because I just can't be left alone to my work in my little corner. I have to solve everybody's problems with each other first. Ugh.

I feel like I have SO MUCH TO DO tonight but not enough time before Big Br.other comes on at 8! I don't know what to do! I can't miss the eviction!!!!!!

Well alright, I'm out for now.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016