TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"In love, we'll soar through galaxies...."

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2007 - 9:39 p.m.

I just don't feel like complaining today. I've listened to enough of them, there's no more mental space for my own.

I was sitting in the den, watching television and having dinner under the ceiling fan with the blinds open. Very enjoyable.

Now, I'm laying in my bed with the ceiling fan blowing on my back.

I love living in this tropical environment on days like this.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016