TheForest.Diaryland.Com

I'm 'bout to SupaMan, SpydaMan, Roosevelt, Grandpa, etc., all these fools up in here!!!!!

Thursday, Aug. 16, 2007 - 4:39 p.m.

I am not even about to be joking right now even though I wish like hell I was.

I am sitting in the dealership's service department waiting area, trying to maintain a peaceful demeanor.

It wouldn't be difficult to do if I wasn't just informed that there's a steel rod bent underneath my car...

AND I MUST HAVE BEEN THE ONE TO CAUSE IT!!!!!

Child. Please!

My car was fine until it came off that tow truck. In order to cause that level of damage, I would have had to run over a damn HUMAN BEING!!! You think I wouldn't remember doing that?!?!

NIGGA. PLEASE!

Even all that woulda not spiced me up if the man ain't try to tell me that kind of damage isn't covered under warranty!!!!!

BITCH. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!

These people must think I'm a crackhead, strung out a la mf'n Amy W.ineho.use or some shit. Betta get outta here with that nonsense!!!

I stated, as calmly as my shaky voice would go, "The fact of the matter is that my car was fine before it went on that tow truck. I don't know what else you want me to say." and I walked the hell away.

Francisco know I am not about these games. He did some walking around and talking to the manager and came and told me they'll take care of it.

You damn skippy ya'll asses gon' take care of it!!!!

And of course I walk into the lobby and the nigga that sold me the car gon' ask me how I'm doin'? "Oh I'm fine, just mad as hell at u for selling me that damn car."

I guess when I had to fight to get the car at the price I wanted, that should've been my sign to leave the thing on the damn lot!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016