TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I tend to dream you when I'm not sleeping..."

Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2007 - 12:04 p.m.

I'ma beat David ass for having me walking around my office, looking like a damn crab. It's Wednesday nigga! Me and u was Monday night! Why am I just gettin' hit with the pain today?! I don't need this... LOL!!!

But I don't mind. Really, I don't. It serves as a very nice reminder.

Ummm, anyaway. Yeah. LOL!!!

I swear, I was just flabbergasted with that whole car situation yesterday. I wasn't even so much as pissed off as I could have been, I was just more in shock than anything. Like, DUDE, I've only had my car for 2 months! Geez!

What's even more ridiculous is that, last night, I was riding my lil' cousin Avi around after getting to my house and getting the working key. Here we are, having a nice drive to my cousin's house when some loopy idiot decides he wants to come into my lane - without looking FIRST. So there I was, slamming on the brakes and holding back a SCREAMING Avi, so as to not have my car be demolished with us in it. And that was like, the THIRD time that has happened since I've had this car - in 2 months!!!!

I mean, really. Can I live?! LOL!

Even though yesterday was a mite stressful, I ended up happy at the end of the day. As I sat and ate hot dogs with Shon-Ra while holding my sleeping nousin Shanti-town (I got that work!) and teasing Avi, all was right with the world. And I got some good-ass sleep last night too. Actually woke up this morning and felt rested. So it's all good.

I've devised a plan to bring peace into my life. I'm going to not be at my house in the evenings and on weekends. I'm just going to stay out as much as I can. Monday and yesterday worked out wonderfully. Today is looking very promising and tomorrow is as well. Friday, I can't really do it because I have class on Saturday morning at 8-friggin'-30am! But it's all good, 'cause I'll be out all day Saturday too.

I mean, it's gonna be wear and tear on me but I need to be away from that environment for a minute. Too much stress - and for no damn reason!!!!! Ugh.

I'm starting back up with the trainer tonight. Somebody pray for me. LOL!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016