TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Mmmm, I like it like dat! He workin' that back, I don't know how to act! Slow motion for me!"

Monday, Jun. 04, 2007 - 10:48 p.m.

Ahhhhhhhh...

Jorge called me tonight and we talked for a while. :)

I lub him right now. But only for right now. Like, only for these next 5 minutes. Why? 'Cause homeboy who was trying to sell me a car is close to gettin' it! LOL! I liked him sitting next to me while I was driving that Alt.ima. Mmmmhmmm. LMAO!

Naw, but for real, Jorge is cool. I miss him already. And it's weird how it feels when I speak to him. It's just very comfortable. I donlt know how else to explain it. I haven't felt that comfort in a while so I guess it's just kinda catching me off guard right now.

I think what's blowing my mind even more is that today, I was in contact with a few prospects all at once so I'm probably 'bout to get to a point where I just don't know how to act! LOL!!! My car salesman even handed me his coworker's card, talkin' 'bout his coworker said to call him. LOL! It must be 'bout to be a full moon or something.

Okay, ALL DAY, I have been having flashbacks from David last night. I swear I have! I was in a meeting at work and couldn't even focus, much less keep a straight face! Whoooo boy, he put it down! He answered all the questions and closed the bank! If I could bottle up what he got, I'd be a damn millionaire!

Okay, okay. It's time for me to settle down for the night so I can get me some rest. Oooh, I hope I dream about last night...

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016