TheForest.Diaryland.Com

" 'Twas grace that taught my heart to feel..."

Wednesday, May. 30, 2007 - 10:21 a.m.

I got my results. They're negative.

I am

O

VER

JOYED

!!!

I can't even really express what I'm feeling right now 'cause since I'm confined to my desk, I can't really experience what I'm feeling right now.

God is just...GOOD!

And yes, I am ASHAMED right now that I even placed myself in a position to be in this kind of mental agony. And yes, it was TOTALLY APPROPRIATE that my doctor's office was totally slacking about giving me my results, only adding to all my mental angst.

But I wouldn't be a hard-headed human being if the very thing I wasn't afraid of, when I heard the results, one of the first things that came to my mind was to go back to what made me afraid of the test I took in the first place.

Okay, by now, I'm just as confused. LOL!

I am conflicted. This, I know is true.

But thank God for his mercy anyhow.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016