TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"You're so sexy bwoy, you're so sexy bwoy!"

Tuesday, May. 29, 2007 - 7:43 p.m.

Man (no pun intended), I wish that, as a woman, there was a way for me to replicate the fullness, satisfaction and mind-numbing physical feelings of having some bomb-ass sex without needing a man to be present.

I am not even on the page of using a toy or even just some fingers. I can't get into that 'cause I cannot stand being teased by an imitation. I want the real deal, ya heard?

But I don't want the real aggravation. YA HEARD?!?!

I am STRUGGLING not to call David right now. I mean damn-near about to cry as I'm fighting myself. I want the hook-up but I don't want the bother. I just don't want anything outside of the above-mentioned physical rewards of some straight-up-get-down.

I wish I had a feminine thought-process. Something that would make me feel some emotion instead of just looking for physical satisfaction. Why would I say a fool thing like that?

Hmmm, let's examine. Shall we?

Every physical situation I have called myself getting into has seen the other side getting attached, which is NOT my idea of fun at all. I just don't get it. Men are supposed to be able to separate sex and emotions. So who the hell have I been meeting?! Damn!

With my masculine attitude about sex, once a dude sharts showing emotion, I get turned off and don't want to be bothered with his ass no mo'. But I still hold on 'cause I enjoy the sex. I always end up frustrated 'cause I've been dragged into the situation deeper than I would have liked to so when I'm ready to walk away, it's harder to shake a nigga off.

*sigh*

Either way, Tito felt outdone with his little sister getting married so all of a sudden he has a lady friend that he's bringing around the family. He is so transparent! And gon' ask me when I'm coming over to watch the season finale of Her.oes (finally) when he said goodbye to me... Chyle please.

Still deciding...

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016