TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I pop a *** then I pop my collar!"

Sunday, May. 27, 2007 - 12:48 p.m.

My weekend has been going well. SURPRISINGLY, a lot of rest and relaxation, which is LOVELY.

Friday night, I just chilled and watched a movie with some friends. Loved that.

Yesterday, I took My Ini out to lunch and helped my younger cuz with getting something he wanted online. I was happy for those hours with him 'cause I was able to get him to understand some things about being an adult while at the same time working to get to dealing with some of my own issues.

Last night, I got out of my bed to go hang with Bridg at a house party. Homegirl had me in a place where the p.oli.ce helicopter shines its light...

Yes she did. Negroes running bacl and forth, too much hoodness going on. I was happy to say goodbye when the time came to leave. LOL.

Today, I'm planning on cleaning up and resting some more. I'll see how those plans turn out.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016