TheForest.Diaryland.Com

" 'Why is this my life?" is almost everybody's question..."

Friday, May. 25, 2007 - 4:44 p.m.

"I prefer peace, wouldn't have to have one wordly possession."
"Just a Thought", Gnarls Barkley

We have a 3-day weekend.

I'm working late tonight.

Great start.

The results I've been anxiously awaiting?

In the words of the doctor's secretary, "Well, I suggest you call back next Tuesday. If we don't have 'em by then, I'll call the lab to see why it's taking so long 'cause usually they don't take this long."

Ummmm, isn't this my friggin' LIFE we're talking about here?!?!?

Ugh.

Anyaways, I'm tired. Sleepy. All that. Ready to go.

I just wish I could have those results and have the worrying off of my mind. I just want to know either way!

Oh well, nothin' I can do about it but pray. And wait. And hope.

I don't want to do anything this weekend but clean and rest. I hope people can deal with that.

But I know I'ma get a lot of opposition about what the hell I want to do with my life and my time.

Bleh.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016