TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Question: Can ur smile turn into a 'hello'? And ur 'hello' into a first date? And the first date into a 'Can't wait! Let's do it again!'?"

Wednesday, May. 16, 2007 - 10:50 p.m.

See...THIS is why ya don't fuck ya friends.

Shit just ends up being WAY more complicated than it needs to be.

It was GOOD, don't get me wrong. But really. Things are quite funky right now between me and David. But what upsets me the MOST is that I have to find a NEW weedman that I trust who will let me smoke that good shit for free.

BOOOOOOO David!

So the hair lady almost drowned me while she called herself washing my hair... I'ma need for her to hire a washer 'cause there is NO reason I should be having my scalp and face washed at the same time...

But really, I am so mad at David right now. STAB! STAB! Why u gon' introduce me to some bomb-ass dick and then act a fool?! It's just not fair!!!!!

I'm sleepy but I still have about two more hours here at the shop... Yes, it's 11pm. No, I don't have a special occassion coming up. Yes, I am nutso.

Ain't gettin' no dick tonight, might as well torture myself.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016