TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I keep many numbers in my phone. No one's at the crib askin' what time l'm coming home..."

2007-05-07 -

Oooohhh Andrew! It'a about time...

that I sign up for a gold membership!!!

It was TORTURE not being able to update!

I have some entries I typed up and saved but I don't think I'ma post 'em. :) They're a little too freaky even for me to have to read.

I'll just keep it plain and simple:

Me and David finally sealed the deal...on TWO different occassions! LOL!!!

I guess he just got tired of waiting. The time was right, the mood was right, the weed was RIGHT. Might as well make a move...right?! LOL.

On the really real, the man got SKILLS. Oooh wee! I'm talkin' 'bout the kinda skills u can't go and tell ur friend about 'cause she gon' start lookin' out for that nigga too! So I'm keepin' it to myself. I don' told 2 close (but far away physically) folks and that's enough. Nobody else is gonna know about my secret stash. :)

Only one problem though...

The nigga is already startin' to get attached. :( He spoke the word "girlfriend" and I got the chills.

More later. I'm at Tito's house right now. :) :) :)

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016