TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Caramel Kisses............Caramel Kisses.........."

2007-03-23 - 4:25 p.m.

I smell good today. (Angel)

I feel good today.

I woke up with damn-near a smile on my face today.

I didn't get the complete and utter road-rage I could have gotten today.

I got my flight changed without paying the $50 penalty today. :) :) :)!

I went to the gym today and worked out off a FRESH hairdo. *Fans built into the treadmill. Now THAT'S what I'm talking about!*

I can eat whatever I want today. LOL!

I'm looking forward to going out tonight. I ain't sayin' I can't live without going out, 'cause these past three weeks have been very enjoyable and relaxing without going out. I just feel like going out today. And I have a feeling that I'm going to have a good time when I go out today.

Okay so, yeah, I attempted to do that yoga DVD last night right?

Riiiigggghhhhttt. How 'bout that yoga stuff ain't no joke, k?! A female was hurting!

I couldn't even do one push up when I trained with Jenny on Tuesday and that DVD was talkin' 'bout some push-ups ("let your body come to the floor" my foot!) left and right! That thang was hard work! LOL! I couldn't believe it! It made me want to enroll in a yoga class though. I got a pretty good workout considering I was struggling for most of it.

At least I didn't wake up sore this morning.

I'm thinking about incorporating a nightly session before I lay down to go to sleep or something. I'll see.

My cousin NayNay is coming in from Tall.ahasse.e tomorrow for her friend's wedding. My family hasn't seen her in forever. How 'bout she won't take a flight to come in for holidays or NOTHING but she's flying in for a wedding. But whatever. LOL!

But yeah, my cuz Shon-Ra and I are hosting a lunch for her tomorrow. I'm gonna be running around like a chicken tomorrow morning. I nominated myself to do the cooking so as not to have anybody else stressed out. Regardless, I will be getting my walk on that park where "them people" be walking. I felt too good last week to let that opportunity pass me by tomorrow.

It's all just gonna require some time management. I'll get it done. I always do.

Anyway, what a hectic day, for real!

I'm out.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016