TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Is there anything I can do for your darling?"

2006-10-27 - 4:48 p.m.

I'm back.

All I can really say about the whole experience is...

Wow.

Really, that's it. I mean, I have soooo much other stuff to say about it, so many details. But all in all, it was really a WOW experience.

Most importantly, it is just one more reminder, yet another piece of not-needed evidence, that God and I are always going to be on speaking terms. Always. Even when it's a one-sided conversation where he's yelling and screaming at me and I just don't hear him. The lines of communication will never be completely severed.

He heard my mind imagine something happening and picked me up and made me make it happen.

With stuff like concerts and the like, I would sit around and wish and pray that I would win a sweepstakes contest or something. It never even occurred to me to use my own resources to make this kind of thing happen.

But he put it in my heart and on my mind and made me take the steps to do it. And now, it's done. Without a sweepstakes. Without the artist personally flying me out and giving me room and board. Without a company taking pictures of me holding their check. It was all just me. It was just hte Lord working through me.

And I am SO thankful for it.

And this is just the beginning.

I am on my own personal "Make Life Happen Tour in '07". I am SO not even playing.

Everything I can imagine doing, anyplace I can fathom travelling to, anybody I feel the urge to speak with - I'm gonna do it. No second thoughts.

I am too ready to live my life and too tired of not living it because I didn't want to make soandso feel bad or soandso feel left out. I just can't do it anymore.

I have to live my life and live it for me. Periot.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016