TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I lied. I said you were The Truth. You took it as The Truth. And now I've got you, but I don't want you like that."

2006-10-17 - 4:17 p.m.

I'll always remember that Dw.el.e concert me and J went to a couple years back. That night was so great. Really it was.

We just had no clue what the hell we were walking into. Whatsoever. But it ended up being one of the best situations.

BassPlayer and the beach was just bigger than everything that was going on right then. Bigger as in it was just such a conversation between me and God. Not so much my actions. Just that I remember having just spoken with God, letting him know that I was physically lonely and really felt like I needed a physical presence, but in a romantic way. And no sooner does the thought come out from me than that is what he delivers. And it was innocent. And very specially delivered. And MUCH appreciated.

And even now, just thinking about some of the things that were said, even if they were all lies, I needed to hear them at that time, in those moments. It just made so many different things so much better.

I wish I could get back to that stage where I had the openness with God to ask him for what I wanted and then I allowed myself to open up my eyes and watch him give me the desires of my heart.

I can get back there. I can do it.

I tell you though, the Lord is funny. He sho'll is.

There's this guy that I've known for the past...I can say I've known him for more than 10 years. He is one of the sweetest, hungriest (literally), skilled lil' Miami niggas I have come across. So sweet. He has a daughter who is as big as him that he loves dearly. Just a sweet person. I love to see him and he's always flirting, so that doesn't hurt.

Allll this time, I've been thinkin' that fool was a damn Aries. Just today, I find out he's a damn Taurus. Are you for real?! LOL!

Homeboy is still fine, even at his age (he bout 7 or 8 years older than me I believe). Body is tight. Very friendly and open.

Even with that 12-year-old (yep!), I'd still hit that! LOL.

But naw, we're cool. I wouldn't even let it go down like that. Not for another 4 or 5 years anyway.

Alright. I just ain't have nothin' else to talk about today either. I'm still on a high about saving all that money yesterday but at the same time, I'm still sick of waitin' on Virginia. I ain't worried at all. I just wish she would bring her ass on so I can have this whole process over with for this month.

Alright. Enough.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016