TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I got this feeling: tonight I'll be alone again."

2006-10-16 - 10:46 p.m.

Where the hell is my f'n period man?!?! I am SICK of this damn waiting game.

Okay, I had a little bit of a weird dream this morning. And it all happened on 2.2nd Avenue. I can't really remember it but bits and pieces have been NAGGING me all damn day. I just don't get it.

But this period thing is really getting on my damn nerves! I feel like I've gained 20 pounds in the last couple of days. I'm ANGRY about EVERYTHING.

But I had a beautiful Monday morning. Yes I did. Even though at the end of my fun times, I drove into a wall of drama. But it's all good.

All I know is I saved a good $280 on my brake job. Woulda been $380 but I had to give my cuz SOMETHING. LOL. Hell, I was 'bout to give the damn thieves (the dealership) $500. So yeah, I SAVED some money today. And it was so easy.

Gotta thank the Lord for that.

He knows my heart.

He knows that these murderous thoughts come from these hormones. Ain't nothin' I can do about it.

I need a more current cute picture. I got plenty from back in the day but I need one from like the past few months. But I just haven't been in the mood to put myself together 'causa all this damn weight. But I'ma handle that.

I swear I musta been a runner in a past life 'cause I spend so much of my days thinking, "Boy, if I had the time to run, I could just release all this stress and my life would be soooo good." It's weird. I mean, I really get this feeling.

Now I know where that noise just came from! That file is FINALLY finished.

Just checked. No it ain't. LOL.

I can't stand for people to ride me and ride me and then not do their part so that nothing ends up getting done. Really.

Shit, I just want my life back. Everybody's got a piece of my life BUT ME. I want it back!

NOW!

I just read my last entry. It's funny to me 'cause I was the only person his ass was speaking to at the dinner. Fool was tryna get some sympathy out of me and everything. Very interesting.

Two years ago, I worked three jobs over a period of a few weeks just because I was trying to please everybody. Went to work at 7:30am, left at 11:30. Got to work at noon. Worked till 6. Went to work at 7. Left after 11. Everyday. Sick shit.

I don't wanna please nobody no mo'.

I'm over anything amusing about Real. It's all gone.

Puff is inspiring. So is Kanyeezy. I just wish I had something I knew I wanted to do.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016