TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I'm nervous, I'm scared, I'm fixing my hair. He's meeting me there and I can hardly take it!"

2006-08-29 - 11:49 a.m.

Oh my goodness!

I JUST PAID OFF MY CAPITAL.ONE CREDIT CARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I feel like the queen of the world right now! FOR REAL!

I just can't stop smiling. It feels like a (small) dream has come true for me! I'm SO excited!

Wow......

Damn, I really don't know what to do with myself right now. If this storm wasn't on the way, I'd probably go out and celebrate. Yes, at 11:41am. LOL.

But it's on its way here, so I need to just lay low. I have a few free events to attend this weekend that should help me get all this excitement out, so I'll just look forward to those. But MAN, I am happy right now!

Add to that the fact that I don't have to go to work today, tomorrow or next Monday and what do you have? A VERY happy camper right now. :) Even though I know everything is gonna be stressful, just because I have so much to do between now and the 1st of the month at work but what the hey. Stuff like this doesn't happen often.

Well, I got plenty stuff to do around the house today. I'ma go try to get up on that.

I PAID OFF MY CREDIT CARD!!!! YAY!!!!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016