TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"You're alllllllll....all!"

2006-08-11 - 4:55 p.m.

You know what? I don't know why I let myself be so easily excited about petty shit.

Virginia is here, let me go on ahead and get that out of the way. I'm pissed at her ass for comin' a full week early, f'n up my excuse for when TheBouncer comes next week. She bein' a real bitch too. My head been hurtin' since I opened my eyes this morning. I am not a happy camper right about now.

So yeah. I get all excited and upset about some real petty foolishness. That ain't got nothin' to do with me on top of everything else.

I swear, next week, I'm gon' run until the pavement cracks. I'm gon' pound my feet into the ground so hard, I hope the core of the earth shakes. Virginia is bringin' up some shit I really believed I had left in the past.

Guess not.

And it has got to come out. So I figure the best, most effective and most beneficial way to get it out would be to work it out. So, that's what I'm gon' do.

And no, I don't like Tito. He's just too square for me. He may be a freak, I don't know. Either way, he ain't the kind of freak I'm lookin' for. He's the type that would be too embarrassed to do some of the things I would expect in a good sexual relationship. And the man I settle down with has to be able to do what I expect and more in order to keep my ass from straying.

So no Tito for me. Got caught up in the hype. Moving along.

Tomorrow, I hope to get me a damn pedicure, do some cleaning and laundry, wash and shampoo my car (yes, I do that myself when I have the time), and maybe go see a movie. What movie? I don't know. But I need to just sit my butt down somewhere and see a movie. Or maybe I'll go lounge around Borders for a couple of hours. We'll see.

Virginia is not being nice to me today. At all.

So I have to talk about how Tammy's b-day at B.E.D. went down. Yeah, it was last month but I'm just remembering to talk about the situation 'cause I'm just now getting the balance of the money. Anyway, the short story is, always one to save the damn day, I let her charge the bottle service necessary to secure a bed up in the spot to my credit card. And it was the funniest situation.

There I was, in the CHEAPEST outfit of the group.

I have to explain this. That day, I went to find something to wear but I didn't want to spend a whole bunch of money. So, I went in search of the cheapest outfit I could find. LOL. I ended up getting my whole outfit, shoes and purse from this store in the hood. Total: $37.46! For real! And I LOVE that purse STILL! And my shoes, stilettos at that, were only $5! Stuntin'! LOL.

So, there I was, dressed in the cheapest outfit of the crew ('cause those females pay no less than $300 for an outfit for the club. Me? Not having it!) but the only one with a credit card with enough of a limit to get bottle service at one of the most expensive clubs on the beach. I just thought that was so funny. LOL.

So yeah, I'm gettin' the last of it today, so now my card is back at a $0 balance. I hate seeing a balance on my credit card statement. I got that little bit left on my COne card and that's gonna be the end of my credit card debt next month! Yippee!!!

I am so happy right now. I got a copy of Bi.lal's newest offering, "Love For Sale". I've been waiting on this damn album for forever but because of problems with his label, he hasn't released it. This is years in the making. I couldn't wait any longer, so I took matters into my own hands. There's a file extension called r.ar that works with a program called win.rar. After I found Bilal, I started Goo.gling artists I love, attaching r.ar, and I'm finding whole albums from everybody.

Take that Virginia!

Alright. Let's see what the weekend has in store.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016