TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"They want Choppa style, Chop-Chop-Choppa style..."

2005-06-02 - 5:12 p.m.

Talking to D on Tuesday night, I found out a whole bunch of ish that I surely did not remember doing Saturday night.

Memorial Weekend was aiiight. Nuttin' special. Friday night was boo!!! 'cause J got upset (of course). Saturday night was fun 'cause I was to' up! WHAT?! Sunday night coulda been the bomb if it was much freer. Monday just wasn't meant to be.

So Saturday, I got to the hotel room and started drinking. Grapefruit juice and Watermelon Smirnoff. Found out later that I wiped out half of the bottle of Smirnoff. Then, at the club, I had a Jack & Coke, Hennessy & Cranberry and something else I don't even know what it was. D said she saw me with three so...

I had to pee so bad (for the third time!) that we went up in D-e-r-r-i-c-k's hotel room (he had just woken up and found all his boys gone) to use the bathroom. (I guess I should mention that I didn't even know dude. He was tryna holla from his hotel room window and I had to use the bathroom so, hey.) Then, I opened the passenger door to my car ('cause D had to drive me home) to vomit but I caught a little bit of the bottom of the door and had to clean it up. LOL. D took me in my house and put me to bed. I woke up Sunday feeling nauseous as hell, wonderin' why i had on earrings and a big ole bracelet.

And I had to wear my sandals everywhere! Even in the club! I don't wanna forget that. LOL!!!! And my only way of chronicling the evening (via text messaging with BoringGuy using proper punctuation - LOL!!!):

1:13am - I'm at Opium. *had been there since 11:20pm*
1:40am - Still by the bar. *had been there since 11:30pm*
2:53am - Throwing up on 17th and all! *had left the club around 2:30am*
2:57am - I'm off the 395 now... *got home around 3:15am*

And Monday night, we all tried to go to the most popular Monday night club, thinkin' we gettin' there all early. Come to find out, we late as hell. And we got there at 8:30!!! The standing story is that the club was at capacity at 7:00pm so we never had a chance. A shame.

And I have to mention...

Sunday, I'm out to South Beach with D, her sister and her sister's friend. I didn't wanna go out there that day but I got suckered into it. Me and D are walkin' down the sidewalk when somebody comes up on a freakin' bicycle. He's sayin' something but I'm not listenin' 'cause I'm irritated that he ridin' on the damn sidewalk when it's already packed with people. So I stop to let him pass but he stops too. I'm like, "wtf"?! I realize that what he's sayin', he's sayin' to me but I still can't make it out 'cause his voice is raspy as hell. So I look at him like, "nigga, keep it movin'" and this fool is smilin' at me. I'm starin' at him crazy 'cause he looks a damn lot like that nigga Jerramy! Like, this ain't Jerramy though! Why this nigga look like him? I stop my mind and focus and realize it's his half-brother ND who I went to school with and is a star of the Gree.n Ba.y Pac.kers.

What is so crazy about it is that this nigga sittin' up there, havin' a whole conversation with me and D. Talkin' 'bout he saw us earlier on another street (?!?!) and was tryin' to get our attention but he couldn't yell 'cause he lost his voice, etc., etc. I never really stopped and talked to his ass before. Why he wanna chit-chat now? And I remember a few years ago, I saw his ass at a club around the time I was dealin' with Jerramy and this fool gon' go and tell on me like I was doin' something wrong... I'm tellin' u, u never know who's watchin'. Never know.

But yeah. Memorial Day Weekend turned out to be something I completely hadn't planned on. I'm mad I still have a bag of vomit in my trash from Saturday night. Yuck. But I wanna get to' up like that again sometime soon.

I'm just not tryin' to have this rash I have now as a result of all that alcohol in my damn system. I have a rash all over my face, neck, back and chest. Ridiculous.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016