TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I shoulda lied. I should've cheated. Maybe I should've went out to the club."

2005-04-26 - 2:11 p.m.

That's why I be wantin' to laugh at myself, 'cause I'm always jumping to the craziest of conclusions. In my mind, it's always the worst that can happen.

I woke up this morning to....guess who? Virginia! Yay!!! I really need to learn how to calm down about stuff. Or at least wait until I'm late for real before I start damn-near going crazy.

And my interview was the bomb. I'm getting more interested in the prospect of working for the organization. I would like for it to work out but if it doesn't, it wasn't meant for me. I'm really glad that it's over though. I was real stressed leading up to it. Or I'll say leading up to me parking my car.

I've been praying about it for days and especially all night and all morning. Once I parked the car, I realized there was nothing else I could do. I had prepared for the interview as much as I could, I had done prayed about it. Wasn't nothin' else to do but go on the interview. Period.

So that's what I did. I enjoyed it for what it was. We'll see what happens.

Anyway. At least tonight I can sit down and relax and not be stressed. Yay! LOL.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016