TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"You know I like to go down and eat it..." (112 said it, not me!)

2005-04-05 - 3:28 p.m.

Okay, so I totally abandoned the whole "eating healthy" thing for this week. I just need a mental break from obsessing over what I'm eating. It feels damn-near like a full-time job sometimes and I don't need that kinda stress in my life this week.

Speaking of full-time jobs... Looks like I'm gonna have to get one. I'm working for the theatre part-time now, which is really cool. But they operate off of grant monies, which take forever to come in and, even when they do, barely cover the operational expenses for the building, let alone a salary. It's gonna break my heart to sit down and tell the 2 bigwigs what I gotta do but I've been in a situation already where I'm sacrificing my well-being for somebody else's dream. It's really getting to be time for me to focus on me and really, really do me.

And I am waaaay too comfortable with TheBouncer. Went to his house the other night and damn-near served him dinner. Eh eh. I don't get down like that. LOL. I'm a "get in, get what I came for and get out" kinda female. I don't do nice stuff for niggas. Just ain't in me. So yeah, I'm thinkin' about puttin' him on restriction. I think I'll probably start by not going to his house for a while. Keep it public. That's safer.

So last night we went out. I really didn't want to go. Tried to think of a way to get out of it all day. But I knew if I didn't go, nobody would go and then I'd feel bad. So I dragged myself up and went.

And I had me a GOOD time! I really needed a good time like that too. Hadn't had one in a minute so it was real nice.

Had two blowjob shots. I had been hearing about it but never done it so I ordered one and sipped it. The lady (later to become my teacher) and the dude next to her told me I ain't do it right so dude ordered another one and my teacher gave me the proper instructions. I must've done it perfectly 'cause dude spoiled me for the rest of the night. Him and allll his friends. LOL! And honestly, I had jokingly mentioned to D that all I needed to do for the night was to meet me a nice old pimp and that is exactly what he was.

I had a Malibu Sunrise, the two blowjob shots and an Incredible Hulk. My tolerance is really way too high. I'ma need to probably give up liq for a month or so.

But yeah, the night was grand. In the end, I was approached by this sexy ass man - mmm, mmm, mmm! Too young for my tastes though. I like 'em old and senile! LOL.

But yeah, that pimp. I wanna learn some of the tools of the trade. I wanna learn some of the mandates of Pimpology so I know how to spot an undercover one before they get me caught up.

But anyway. Ain't nothin' else really goin' on. I need to get my graduate school application in as well as start studying for the GRE. I'm thinkin' I'll just go ahead and do get a MS in Human Resources Management. It was between that and a MS in Management Information Systems. I was seriously thinking about the Info Systems thing but that's a field where all you do is focus on a computer screen. I would really rather prefer something that has me dealing with people in some kind of way. I like people sometimes too.

Either way, they're both one year programs so if I get into HR and feel that's not what I wanna do, I can step back, get my MS in MIS and move into that field instead. I am in no rush. I have the rest of my life to live and change my mind and do something different.

I'm just ready to get busy again. And not just with TheBouncer.

And on a funny note, D recently confessed that she was jealous of me. I was all confused, wondering what she could be jealous of. I mean, I am the bomb and all but still. What exactly was it? She said, "The fact that you can get head so easily. I'm over here struggling and you gettin' it damn-near everyday." And I don't even ask for it.

I don't know. Must be sumthin' in the...water? LOL!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016