TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Make me want you. Make me miss you. Make me wonder where you are... Then forget you!"

2005-03-17 - 12:38 a.m.

I need the instrumental to this song for real! That first note hits and I be gone! LOL.

See, this is the part about sex that I don't like:

Waaaay last week, I got down with TheBouncer. Here it is, a week and a day later and my brain is wracked with the "What if I'm pregnant?" even though we used a condom and he didn't even cum up in me. I'm just real paranoid about it.

That is the part about sex that I can't stand. Then again, if I was doing it with someone I wouldn't mind getting pregnant from, I'm sure it would be a different story. But pregnant from him? That's not something I want to be. Uh uh.

Man, that really ruins the memories...

And I was seriously thinking about hooking up with him tonight but I just can't. I just can't take that chance one more time.

I called D to gloat today because her, Jo and Nat all had the flu at the same time and I, who am always sick, was not affected.

And I'm feeling the effects of my bragging right about now. My throat is not a happy camper and my forehead is a tad bit warm.

I don't know.

That's all I'm sayin': I don't know.

But the Youth Fair is $1 tomorrow since it's opening day so I don't care how I feel, if I'm throwing up, if I can't walk, WHATEVER, I WILL be going to The Fair for $1 tomorrow. Period.

Then again, I don't know. That's all I'm sayin'.

Let me go to bed. I'm startin' to hallucinate...

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016