TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"And I'm feenin' like it's nicotine..." - Perfect words...

2005-01-21 - 5:51 p.m.

So I didn't get to mention that J texted and called to tell me Happy Birthday. She's still harboring a little resentment but, for the most part, she's over it. Which is good.

I made a big step towards one of my goals yesterday. I'll speak on it in a few months.

This week has been some serious smooth sailing boy. For real. I tell ya.

I feel like I'm finally recovering from Monday night. Finally. LOL. Me and D were talking about it again today... It's just crazy that if someone was looking at us losing it at the club, they would be completely amazed if they knew what happened by the time we got to D's house.

LOL @ her ass fallin' as soon as she walked in the house and just layin' in that spot 'till her brother came and picked her up off the floor.

Tonight we might be going out again. I don't know if I'ma drink. I'm 'bout to put myself on complete restriction for another four weeks so I gotta see what I do tonight.

By the way, I was hung up on Mark 'till 'bout last Friday. Kept wantin' to see him and finish what he was tryna start New Year's Eve. Now it's further in the back of my mind 'cause I've been running like a chicken for the past few days so I haven't had much time to think about it. But that nigga tongue was like whoa and his appendage ain't a disappointment either.

But it'll be 6 months come February 4th so I need to keep on holdin' on...

I bought a small vibrator about two weeks ago. It ain't enough. I be needin' the real thang.

But anyway. I'm on my way outta here before I go and erase that last little section.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016