TheForest.Diaryland.Com

�I�m a travellin� (wo)man, movin� through phases, space and time. Gotta lotta thangs I got ta do.�

2004-12-10 - 5:28 p.m.

Ya know, if females really sat down and listened to that "Through With Love", niggas would REALLY be in trouble. Like, for real.

Yeah. So I've been exercising and watching what I put into my mouth diligently for the past five days. I guess I was more pissed off than I thought when I wrote that last post. I've actually rolled myself out of bed before 8:00am for the past five days so that I can get up, put on my workout clothes, and get the hell to workin' out. Like, it's serious.

I watched Laguna Beach just a little too much this first season. Where the hell did all these "Like"s come from? Damn Tre! And I know it wasn't only me that noticed Kristen never really spoke English...

And I don't know where the hell my boss thinks he is that he can just not come in to work and not call or say anything!

And I gotta put here what this fool told me the other day. Okay, at the beginning of December, he kinda asked me (well, he was more joking at the time) if I wanted to take off the month of December without pay. I had to be smoking a special brand of crack when I replied that I would think about it instead of just saying "Hell Yeah!" By the next day when I told him I had thought about taking him up on his offer, he had already realized that the phrase "take off the month of December" was a huge mistake and reneged. My fault completely.

So the other day, we're talking after hours and he confesses that the reason he didn't want me taking off the month of December was because his ass didn't want me to not want to come back in January.

........ LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh my goodness. I can't believe I didn't laugh in his face for that one. I guess it was because he was rambling so much that I had begun to tune him out. I didn't even remember he had said it until I was talking about it with J the next day.

That fool crazy. He really is.

I want a December Date. For real. What's a month of December as an adult if there's not a date in there somewhere?

Whatever.

I'm leaving on the next plane. I don't know when I'll be back again. Kiss me and smile for me. Tell me that you'll wait for me. Hold me like you know I'll never go...

Oooooh, I get my hair done tomorrow!!! I'm damn-near ecstatic! I've been wanting to get my hair done for like three weeks and it's finally about to happen. I could cry but I won't.

This is really funny to me that I got aggravated to the point where I wanted to get serious about exercise. I guess this is the way it had to happen though. Hey, cool with me. Long as I get my butt up in the morning and exercise, it's all good.

My nails are actually too long now. I can't even believe it. I think I'm gonna wait 'till the new year to cut 'em though. Let me have my joy for a few more weeks.

Okay, what else can I ramble about? Hmmm. So, I'm still single. *birds AND bees making all kindsa noise!* Honestly, I can't even imagine that changing. Like (there I go again), for real. Like (come on now!), seriously. I just can't see me really involved in a relationship.

Why? 'Cause I can't even imagine the person I will become. I'm sitting here thinking of at least three instances where I've been in like of someone and it's grossing me out! Yuck! So imagine love. I'd be vomiting all over myself from the things I'd do.

Thanks but no thanks. Billy (Blanks) is a good man. He takes care of me (workin' me half ta death!). He don't love me but at least he doing something for me (helpin' me lose weight). I mean, what more can I ask for in a man.

*Boooooooooo Hoooooooooo* I need a(nother) hug! This single shit is the pits! LOL. For real though. I need a nigga to take me out! Where the heck he at?!

This here is gettin' ridiculous. I'ma need for the good Lord to shine him a fine man down upon me! Yes lawd! And not just fine. Oh no. Just fine just won't do.

I'ma need him to shine me down a fine man wit a good job (mmmhmm), no kids (say it!), a bank account with actual money in it (speak that!), a car (alright, alright)...dare I say it, a college degree ('cause I been there done that with just a high school degree and I ain't feelin' satisfied) (uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, uh oh oh)...and then....and THEN....a nice personality (Come on now! Somebody praise with me! Heyhey!alrightnow!).

Lord, where dis man at? Where you hidin' him from me? How 'bout we just skip all that growin' up and other stuff I need to do and you just give me what I'm lookin' for? Pretty please?

Okay, I'm 'bout to start beggin' so it's time for me to get back to my so called life/job.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016