TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Heyyyy"

2004-12-02 - 7:18 p.m.

Okay. So I feel better mentally today. I really do.

And, other than the fact that I continue to eat even when my stomach is bulging like crazy from being full, things are good.

D got in an accident today. Totaled her car. She's fine though. I say good riddance since she had a brand new car and allowed her family to put approximately 20,000 miles on it in less than a year. I'll give her the responsibility of the other 5,000 miles. Ridiculous.

I'm so judgemental.

Let me get this out now: I don't like my boss. He's mean and doesn't even know it. And that's not so much coming from how he treats me 'cause he gets a taste of my tongue-lashings on the regular. It's from how he treats women. He just doesn't know how to treat women. And it's a shame 'cause his ass is gonna be alone and lonely for some decades to come with an attitude like he has. It's so bad, it actually turns women off. Crazy.

And of course, I'm sitting here a whole hour after I'm supposed to have gotten off 'cause his ass wanted to go hang out tonight. I got him tomorrow though. He gon' get the list tomorrow.

And since I'm just type-type-typing away today, I guess I'll just go ahead and say it: I'm damn-near not attracted to Jerramy anymore. Friday night showed me a lot and made me sit my ass down and realize a lot that I didn't allow myself to clearly realize before. I just 'bout don't like his ass.

He lives with his momma at the ripe old age of 25. He drives a car 'bout half the size of my lil' behind Civic. He works part-time (albeit two jobs, but still part-time). Never did nothin' for me...okay, I lied. He did take me to get medicine that time I was sick... But other than that, ain't did a damn-thang for me. Don't know how to care about me. Don' dragged me through some foolishness these past 3 years because I let him...

Ya know what? I don't need this.

Need? What I need is a hobby! A damn hobby! Something to keep my mind occupied and focused. I know what it is. Say it with me: "Exercise!!!"

Alright. Then that's just what the hell I'ma have to do.

Somebody pass me a drank!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016