TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I found you wearing satin the shade of ebony."

2004-10-22 - 12:01 p.m.

LOL.

I didn't realize how much of a John Legend stalker I am until I re-read the last post...

And he's a Capricorn! WHAT?! LOL. But anyways.

So I only went to the gym ONCE this week and I am so hurt by that. I have only done for myself ONCE this week. I wanted to go back since Wednesday but I had to do something for work on Wednesday morning and then yesterday and today, I just couldn't get up. A change is coming and it will arrive Monday morning.

I'm getting up and going back to the gym on Monday morning. Periots.

Virginia is gone and I am no longer feeling frisky.

Feeling a little alone. Not lonely. I think the dog Noah understands. I said "think". Sometimes when I talk to him, he just raises his eyes and stares at me like "Move along, you idiot." He is just the cutest little thing!

Since it's been so long since I've had one, I'm not sure if it is one but I think I have a crush on my boss's friend. I've been seeing him around for years but have never had the opportunity to interact with him until I started working for my boss.

No, no. I don't have a crush on him. I just realized this. I see that it's more of an "I like his personality" type thing. Good, good. No time for crushes right about now.

I should just go ahead and put in my nun application...

I'm still tired. Which doesn't make sense. I was asleep by midnight and I didn't get up 'till damn-near 9am... Yeah, I need to get back in that gym.

Alright. So I'ma just sit back and see where this weekend takes me. I've got a hair and mani/pedi appointment scheduled for tomorrow at 1. I've got a lot of cleaning work to do before then though, so we'll see how all that goes. Sunday is scheduled to be a hard-working day... Ugh. LOL. Yeah, I'ma just see how this weekend develops.

Aiight. I'm out.

Random Tidbit: I dreamt Omarosa was pregnant last night... Weird.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016