TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"When it all, it all falls down..."

2004-07-07 - 4:09 p.m.

I ain't been around here in a minute, eh?

LOL.

Life man.

This past weekend was great but pretty rough at the same time.

On Saturday, I got my first real massage EVAR and that thang was SO GOOD! I fell all asleep on the table. LOL. It was so so good. I mean it just felt so good! LOL! I plan on making that a bi-monthly event, for real.

While I was there, I also got my nails, my hair and my eyebrows did. So yeah, I walked up outta there lookin' extra fly.

So I'm real glad I got that massage when I did, right? It's like God was saying, "Ya boss finna trip so let me let you get this here massage so when it all falls down, you'll be ready for it."

I got the massage at like 1:30pm. 'Round 9:00pm that night, my boss is calling me with some straight mess. Had me all nervous and urrthang. But it got worked out. Mind you, it took all weekend to get worked out, but I got it worked out.

I was almost upset that I even had to go through it and have him interfere with my weekend but hey, that's the way it is for now. I got over it 'cause I refused to let that situation upset me.

Sunday was HECTIC and man, was I tired! Damn, I was tired! I started the day at 8:00am and didn't end 'till 3:00am. It was rough. But Sunday was fun though. Matter fact, I went to a Baptism party for my girl D's niece on Sunday night. Why was everybody gettin' drunk at the party? Why they had a bartender - excuse me, TWO bartenders at the party? And a DJ? Yeah, it was crunk though. LOL.

Monday, unlike everybody else, I worked. Mmm-hmm. Sho'll did. I don't even want to talk about that though. I'm just gon' leave it alone.

But yeah, the condom broke on Friday. Sho'll did. Sho'll did. It was like my worst nightmare come true. But when it happened, I wasn't worried. I'm still not. I mean, I ain't actin' like there ain't no possibility of me being pregnant or nothin' like that. I'm just sayin'. I made the decision to have sex that night with who I had sex with. So, whatever happens, I'm gonna have to be prepared to deal with the outcome.

I ain't gon' lie. I hope I'm not pregnant. I HIGHLY doubt that I am. But you never know. I guess I'll get scared enough to take a pregnancy test one day real soon but then again... I don't know. We'll see what's up.

If I'm not pregnant, will I go right back and get down with Bouncer again? Probably. Why? 'Cause I'm enjoying myself and it's what I wanna do right now.

'Nuff said.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016