TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"You see baby, I ain't goin' nowhere, naw."

2004-05-13 - 11:53 a.m.

Well, well, well.

It's been a lil' while. Not too long, but a lil' while.

I'm enjoying my job. My question now is how can I advance in this job? Is there a next level I can get to? I know money doesn't make me happy but I can't be making this amount for the next few years. I need to get out and on my own. I'ma need a raise pretty soon.

Btw, a mosquitoe just bit me three times on one foot and once on an ear. My skin is NOT happy right about now.

I haven't gotten my ish together when it comes to getting healthy/losing weight. I wanted to be down to 160 by Memorial Day Weekend. It could still happen but it would take complete dedication on my part. Am I ready to do that? Yes.

All I can do is hope that I get it together.

I need to get back into school 'cause I feel real stagnant right about now.

Other than that though, I'm doin' alright mentally. Thank God.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016