TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"You say you're working? Well hit me just as soon as your shift is over."

2004-04-21 - 12:23 p.m.

Nuthin' to report.

LOL.

I've been getting an unusual amount of rest over the past few days... It's making me nervous. LOL.

I need to just sit my ass still somewhere and call it a day.

I really feel the change in me 'cause I DO NOT react to shit the way I used to. At all.

And it don't affect me for as long after it happens as it used to either.

Now, it's just like, "Eh, whatever." and I move the hell on.

And like Mickey D's, "I'm lovin' it."

I saw Nick Cannon last night. And the only reason I mention it is because J is in love with that fool. So watching her suffocate him with her bear hug made me happy. I love to see people get to experience things that make them happy.

It was funny 'cause I had seen him earlier and the first thing that came to my mind was, "He is so skinny." I didn't even recognize him that first time I saw him.

And me and a whole messa females went out last night and, even though we didn't get to where we were headed, we had a great time and I was so happy that we all got to spend that time together.

T.D. Jakes said, "If you'd never been sad, you wouldn'a known he was a comforter!" Hey! If he ain't tellin' da truf! What!!

I'm not lonely but I've been realizing how single I am and I don't know how comfortable I am with this situation here. LOL. But naw, I'm cool though. I ain't lonely. I'm just gettin' anxious.

I'll holla.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016