TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"With a taste of your lips, I wanna ride..."

2004-03-23 - 10:25 a.m.

Gross Tidbit o' tha Day:

The gum in the area of the tooth (better yet, piece o' tooth) that's giving me problems has swollen so much that it's changing shape. For real. I woke up this morning with an extra little piece of gum hanging in a crevice. It hurts. I mean this. shit. hurts!

If it's one thing that really causes me to be in pain, it's issues with my mouth. I can't stand to have a toothache or any kind of mouth ache. I'm mad too 'cause my cheek is all swole up...

Well I ain't mad. I ain't lettin' ish make me mad too much these days. I'm just in a lot of discomfort. If I had the nerve, I'd just punch the tooth out and call it a day. It's not shaking enough for me to pull it out yet.

Man, I wish "Pimp My Ride" was out when I had my car! LOL. They wouldn'a been able to salvage any of it. They woulda had to build me an entire car 'cause most of the parts were rusted out. LOL! But I got the cute Honda now so it's all good.

My pretty-pretty nails have finally fallen victim to my rough tendencies. I just can't for the life of me be a delicate female. I can't be dainty and all that. I just like to get ish done. If that means yanking something like I would yank a bad child or picking up a box that weighs just 'bout as much as me, I'ma do it. It's just gotta get done.

So, I'm currently walking around with 4 long nails and six short ones. Both pinkies and the left index finger and thumb have lovely long nails. All the rest of mah fayngahs? Short nubs. I'ma cut 'em all down so I can have some uniformity in my life though. LOL.

I ain't got nuffin' to talk about mayn! LOL.

Good googamooga, I can't wait for this next hour and a half to pass so I can go fall the phugg out for 45 minutes. I'm wantin' sleep lak whoa raht nah.

Aiight. Still walkin' round with thoughts of the Atkins on my mind. Problemo is I won't be able to drank at all 'cause just 'bout every drink I like is loaded with sugar. Not that I drink a lot or often. Just that when I want a drink, I get a drink and I enjoy myself. Period. So if I did the Atkins, wouldn't be no drinky-drinky... Hmmmm. Things to ponder. LOL.

I'm out.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016