TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"If you... If you... If you... If you...feelin' like lovin' me.."

2004-01-29 - 5:23 p.m.

Sometimes, I have to really sit back and evaluate some things. Ask myself some serious questions. Dig deep to try and get the answers I need to solve my issues.

That's what happened to me a little while ago. I had to really ask myself a question and try to find the answer deep within.

The question:

How the hell-heezy did I live off Subway for so long?!

I just don't understand. When did I believe that Subway tasted good? When, exactly? Why? HOW?! I don't understand it!

I had a Subway sandwich today and it was so nasty, I thought I would just...yuck. It was just so nasty! No taste. No personality. But I had the nerve to eat this same sandwich at least 4 days a week while I was in college. I must have been in a daze all that time to eat something like that. Ooooh, yuck!

How did I live without Quizno's for most of my life? I can't figure it out. This might be one of those questions that is never answered in life...

I'm currently FIGHTING a damn cold. Like, for real fighting. Got my gloves on and my teeth ready to beat and bite this cold with a fury. I refuse to get sick. I haven't been sick in months. I will not go out like a sucka to NO cold at this point. Sorry. No can do.

The craziest thing: Ever since I saw Real on Tuesday night, I've been fantasizing about him. Now, I have a vivid imagination that I try not to entertain because I end up getting caught up in the imaginings and I zone out, etc. But what's really weird about this fantasizing is that I can't get past the kissing. We're on his bed (me on top or him on top - it varies). We're kissing. Real slow. I mean reaaaallll sllllloooowwww. And that's as far as it goes. My mind can't work up anything else after that.

It doesn't mean the fantasy is any less satisfying. Quite the opposite, actually. But still. I just can't get past the kissing and that's bothering me. I wanna get to the nitty gritty! LOL.

Okay. Enougha this here. Time to shut it down. No more wantin' to have freaky thoughts. No more I say!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016