TheForest.Diaryland.Com

I want a Linebacker!

2004-01-11 - 6:30 p.m.

I might end up having to get a new car...

With having a contract job...

Not too good of an idea 'cause if they decide the project is done and it's time to let me go, I gots no more income to support a car payment. Especially not knowing how much I'll get from the man who hit me ('cause I will be getting something from him. I'm claiming that.).

I'm just working to keep the faith that everything will work out in my favor in this situation. I know that whatever happens, God has prepared me to deal with it. I know this.

I believe it.

I ain't did a thang this weekend, which I guess is best. Rest is always good. Gotta stock up on that 'cause I never know when I'ma be running around like a chicken again.

I admitted to my friends that I used to secretly hate on them when they got boyfriends or were talking to a guy. I wanted to do it too, so I would secretly hate on them for doing it when I didn't have anybody for myself. But I let them know that I'm no longer like that. I'm happy for anyone who has found somebody because ain't that what we all want to do?

I just ain't even really sweatin' the single life anymore. I got other things to worry about.

But while watching the Packers play the Eagles tonight, I did realize that I just LOVE the football player physique. Even the big boys. I just love 'em. When they do the close-ups, I just be lookin' for a sexy Mandingo! LOL!!!! I ain't even all up in the face. I'm just lookin' at the bootay! LOL!!!!!

Okay. Let me stop. Gettin' a lil' too excited...

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016